DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

(FORMERLY DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING)
SHAHBAD DAULATPUR, BAWANA ROAD, DELHI-110042

F. No. DTU/IQAC/FDP/2020-21/126/803

Date: 25.04.2022

OFFICE ORDER

Following faculty members have been nominated by respective Head of Department for Faculty Development Programme (FDP) on "NBA Accreditation Procedure" which is scheduled from 09th to 11th May 2022.

Sr.	Na	me of Faculty Members	Department
No.			
1.	Pr	of. Rinku Sharma	Applied Physics
2.	Pr	rof. A. S. Rao	Applied Physics
3.	Pı	rof. Rishu Chaujar	Applied Physics
4.		or. Vinod Singh	Applied Physics
5.		Dr. Yogita Kalra	Applied Physics
6.	I	Or. Raminder Kaur	Applied Chemistry
7.	1	Or. Deenan Santhiya	Applied Chemistry
8.		Dr. Richa Srivastava	Applied Chemistry
9.		Dr. Manish Jain	Applied Chemistry
10.		Dr. Poonam	Applied Chemistry
11		Prof. Aditya Kaushik	Applied Mathematics
12	2.	Ms. Sumedha Seniaray	Applied Mathematics
13	3.	Dr. Dhirendra Kumar	Applied Mathematics
14	4.	Dr. Anshul Arora	Applied Mathematics
1:	5.	Ms. Payal	Applied Mathematics
1	6.	Ms. Abhishek Chaudhary	Electrical Engineering
1	7.	Mr. Shreyansh Upadhayay	Electrical Engineering
1	18.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh	Electrical Engineering
	19.	Mr. Krishna Dutt	Electrical Engineering Electrical Engineering
	20.	Dr. Prakash Chittora	Electronics & Comm. Engineering
	21.	Dr. Priyanka Jain	Electronics & Comm. Engineering
	22.	Dr. Sumit Kale	Electronics & Comm. Engineering
<u> </u>	23.	Dr. Sonal Singh	Electronics & Comm. Engineering
t	24.		Electronics & Comm. Engineering
	25.	Mr. Ganesh M.	Computer Science & Engineering
	26	. Dr. Pawan Singh Mehra	Computer Services

.7.	Dr. Ashish Girdhar	Computer Science & Engineering
28.	Mr. Garima Chhikara	Computer Science & Engineering
29.	Ms. Gull Kaur	Computer Science & Engineering
30.	Mr. Anurag Goel	Computer Science & Engineering
31.	Prof. D S Nagesh	Mechanical Engineering
32.	Prof. Akhilesh Arora	Mechanical Engineering
33.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Mechanical Engineering
34.	Dr. Navriti Gupta	Mechanical Engineering
35.	Prof. Raj Kumar Singh / Zunaid	Mechanical Engineering
36.	Dr. Virendra Ranga	Information Technology
37.	Dr. Priyanka Meel	Information Technology
38.	Dr. Bindu Verma	Information Technology
39.	Ms Varsha Sisaudia	Information Technology
40	Mr. Rahul Gupta	Information Technology

All the above mentioned faculty members are requested to make it convenient to attend the FDP. Schedule and venue will be shared in due course of time.

25 04 2022 (Prof. Nirendra Dev) Director, IQAC

Date: 25.04.2022

F. No. DTU/IQAC/FDP/2020-21/126/803

Copy to:-

- 1. PA to VC for kind information for Vice Chancellor
- 2. PA to Registrar
- 3. All the concerned person
- 4. Guard file

(Dr. Shilpa Pal)
Associate Director, IQAC